Our Houses

Every pupil and member of teaching staff is allocated a House on entry to school. If a child has siblings at school then they will be placed in the same House as those siblings.  Each House has a Junior School and Senior School House Captain. Our rewards system is built around Housepoints – awarded for our four core traits: Confidence, Creativity, Curiosity and Community.

There are four Houses, named by Miss Mary Pim, Headmistress in 1936, for four local rivers:



Throughout the year we have house events including House Plays and House Art Competitions.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now